Events

Date/Time Event Name Tickets
Thursday, May 30

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Night #1 - COMP Cams Sprint Car World Championship
Friday, May 31

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Night #2 - COMP Cams Sprint Car World Championship
Saturday, June 1

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Night #3 - COMP Cams Sprint Car World Championship
Saturday, June 15

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Monster Truck Mania presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Thursday, June 20

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
ASCOC Ohio Speedweek
Sunday, June 30

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Freedom Fest - Firework Show & Festival
Saturday, July 6

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
LOLMDS Freedom 50 presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Thursday, August 22

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Night #1 - Dirt Million presented by Arizona Sport Shirts
Friday, August 23

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Night #2 - Dirt Million presented by Arizona Sport Shirts
Saturday, August 24

Pit Gates:
Spectator Gates:
Qualifying:
Racing Starts:
Night #3 - Dirt Million presented by Arizona Sport Shirts